Profiles and contact details for members of the Spreydon-Cashmere Community Board.

If you want to get in touch with the board or have any questions, please contact:

Faye Collins - Community Board Advisor
(03) 941 5108 / 027 488 7626
faye.collins@ccc.govt.nz

Arohanui Grace - Manager Community Governance
(03) 941 6663 / 027 232 7592
arohanui.grace@ccc.govt.nz

Board members

Karolin Potter, Chairperson

Karolin Potter

Spreydon Ward
PO Box 73021, Christchurch 8154
03 335 0616
027 427 4671
karolin.potter@ccc.govt.nz

Melanie Coker, Deputy Chairperson

Melanie Coker

Spreydon Ward
PO Box 73021, Christchurch 8154
03 669 0336
021 156 9281
melanie.coker@ccc.govt.nz

Helene Mautner, Board member

Helene Mautner

Cashmere Ward
PO Box 73021, Christchurch 8154
03 337 0390
021 0277 3863
helene.mautner@ccc.govt.nz

Lee Sampson, Board member

Lee Sampson

Cashmere Ward
PO Box 73021, Christchurch 8154
021 772 929
lee.sampson.CBM@ccc.govt.nz

Tim Scandrett, Councillor

Cashmere Ward 
PO Box 73016, Christchurch 8154
027 693 5155
tim.scandrett@ccc.govt.nz

Phil Clearwater, Councillor

Phil Clearwater

Spreydon Ward 
PO Box 73016, Christchurch 8154
022 394 1073
phil.clearwater@ccc.govt.nz