Spreydon-Cashmere Community Board

Sign up to the Spreydon-Cashmere Community Board newsletter

Contact the Community Board

If you want to get in touch with the board or have any questions, please contact:

Faye Collins - Community Board Advisor

03 941 5108 or 027 488 7626
faye.collins@ccc.govt.nz

Arohanui Grace - Manager Community Governance

03 941 6663 or 027 232 7592
arohanui.grace@ccc.govt.nz[/blockquote]

Community Board members

Karolin Potter

Karolin Potter, Chairperson

Spreydon Ward
PO Box 73021, Christchurch 8154
03 335 0616
027 427 4671
karolin.potter@ccc.govt.nz

 


Melanie Coker

Melanie Coker, Deputy Chairperson

Spreydon Ward
PO Box 73021, Christchurch 8154
03 669 0336
021 156 9281
melanie.coker@ccc.govt.nz

 


Helene Mautner

Helene Mautner, Board member

Cashmere Ward
PO Box 73021, Christchurch 8154
03 337 0390
021 0277 3863
helene.mautner@ccc.govt.nz

 


Lee Sampson

Lee Sampson, Board member

Cashmere Ward
PO Box 73021, Christchurch 8154
021 772 929
lee.sampson.CBM@ccc.govt.nz

 


Tim Scandrett, Councillor

Cashmere Ward 
PO Box 73016, Christchurch 8154
027 693 5155
tim.scandrett@ccc.govt.nz

 


Phil Clearwater

Phil Clearwater, Councillor

Spreydon Ward 
PO Box 73016, Christchurch 8154
022 394 1073
phil.clearwater@ccc.govt.nz

Community Board statistics and demographics