Papanui-Innes Community Board

Sign up to the Papanui-Innes Community Board newsletter

Contact your Community Board

If you want to get in touch with the board or have any questions, please contact:

Christine Lane – Community Governance Manager

03 941 5213 or 027 216 0962
christine.lane@ccc.govt.nz

Elizabeth Hovell – Community Board Advisor

03 941 8637 or 027 544 5081
elizabeth.hovell@ccc.govt.nz[/blockquote]

Community Board members

Ali JONES

Ali Jones

Innes Ward
PO Box 73024, Christchurch 8154
027 247 3112
ali.jones@ccc.govt.nz

 

 

 


Emma NORRISH

Emma Norrish

Papanui Ward
PO Box 73024, Christchurch 8154
027 404 3093
emma.norrish@ccc.govt.nz

 

 

 


Pauline Cotter

Pauline Cotter, Councillor

Innes Ward
PO Box 73016, Christchurch 8154 
027 296 8811 
pauline.cotter@ccc.govt.nz

 

 

 


Mike Davidson

Mike Davidson, Councillor

Papanui Ward
PO Box 73016, Christchurch 8154
021 189 6700
mike.davidson@ccc.govt.nz

 

 

 


Simon BRITTEN

Simon Britten

Papanui Ward
PO Box 73024, Christchurch 8154
027 787 5241
simon.britten@ccc.govt.nz

 

 

 


Emma TWADDELL

Emma Twaddell

Innes Ward
PO Box 73024, Christchurch 8154
027 288 6334
emma.twaddell@ccc.govt.nz

Community Board statistics and demographics