Profiles and contact details for members of the Linwood-Central-Heathcote Community Board.

If you want to get in touch with the board or have any questions, please contact:

Liz Beaven – Community Board Advisor
(03) 941 6601 / 027 434 7541
liz.beaven@ccc.govt.nz

Arohanui Grace – Manager Community Governance
03 941 6663 / 027 232 7592
Arohanui.Grace@ccc.govt.nz

Board members

Sally Buck, Chairperson

Sally Buck

Central Ward
PO Box 73052, Christchurch 8154
03 379 2820
021 058 0392
sally.buck@ccc.govt.nz

Jake McLellan, Deputy Chairperson

Jake McLellan

Central Ward
PO Box 73052, Christchurch 8154
027 844 0296
jake.mclellan@ccc.govt.nz

Darrell Latham, Board member

Darrell Latham

Heathcote Ward
PO Box 73052, Christchurch 8154
021 190 2645
darrell.latham@ccc.govt.nz

Tim Lindley, Board member

Tim Lindley

Heathcote Ward
PO Box 73052, Christchurch 8154
03 384 9428
021 707 198
tim.lindley@ccc.govt.nz

Alexandra Davids, Board member

Alexandra Davids

Linwood Ward
PO Box 73052, Christchurch 8154
021 308 440
alexandra.davids@ccc.govt.nz

Brenda Lowe-Johnson, Board member

Brenda Lowe-Johnson

Linwood Ward
PO Box 73052, Christchurch 8154
03 384 2575
022 626 5005
brenda.lowe-johnson@ccc.govt.nz

Deon Swiggs, Councillor

Deon Swiggs

Central Ward 
PO Box 73016, Christchurch 8154
027 579 4447
deon.swiggs@ccc.govt.nz

Sara Templeton, Councillor

Sara Templeton

Heathcote Ward 
PO Box 73016, Christchurch 8154
021 036 7672
sara.templeton@ccc.govt.nz

Yani Johanson, Councillor

Yani Johanson

Linwood Ward
PO Box 73016, Christchurch 8154
021 799 321 
yani.johanson@ccc.govt.nz