Profiles and contact details for members of the Halswell-Hornby-Riccarton Community Board.

If you want to get in touch with the board or have any questions, please contact:

Peter Dow - Community Board Advisor
(03) 941 6501 / 027 489 3749
peter.dow@ccc.govt.nz

Gary Watson - Manager Community Governance
(03) 941 8258 / 027 239 6317
gary.watson@ccc.govt.nz

Board members

Mike Mora, Chairperson

Mike Mora

Hornby Ward
PO Box 73020, Christchurch 8154
03 980 9438
027 430 3132
mike.mora@ccc.govt.nz

Helen Broughton, Deputy Chairperson

Helen Broughton

Riccarton Ward
PO Box 73020, Christchurch 8154
03 348 1458
027 640 4935
helen.broughton@ccc.govt.nz

Ross McFarlane, Board member

Ross McFarlane

Halswell Ward
PO Box 73020, Christchurch 8154
03 322 5201
027 942 0027
ross.mcfarlane@ccc.govt.nz

Debbie Mora, Board member

Debbie Mora

Halswell Ward
PO Box 73020, Christchurch 8154
022 371 9687
debbie.mora@ccc.govt.nz

Natalie Bryden, Board member

Natalie Bryden

Hornby Ward
PO Box 73020, Christchurch 8154
027 331 0020
natalie.bryden@ccc.govt.nz

Catherine Chu, Board member

Catherine Chu

Riccarton Ward
PO Box 73020, Christchurch 8154
021 176 0985
catherine.chu@ccc.govt.nz

Anne Galloway, Councillor

Anne GallowayHalswell Ward
PO Box 73016, Christchurch 8154 
021 257 3771 
anne.galloway@ccc.govt.nz

Jimmy Chen, Councillor

Jimmy Chen

Hornby Ward 
PO Box 73016, Christchurch 8154
021 134 1673
jimmy.chen@ccc.govt.nz

Vicki Buck, Councillor

Vicki Buck

Riccarton Ward
PO Box 73016, Christchurch 8154
027 584 2542
vicki.buck@ccc.govt.nz