Halswell-Hornby-Riccarton Community Board

Sign up to the Halswell-Hornby-Riccarton Community Board newsletter

Contact the Community Board

If you want to get in touch with the board or have any questions, please contact:

Peter Dow – Community Board Advisor

03 941 6501 or  027 489 3749
peter.dow@ccc.govt.nz

Matthew Pratt – Manager Community Governance

03 941 5428 or 027 275 3713
matthew.pratt@ccc.govt.nz

Community Board members

Mike Mora

Mike Mora, Chairperson

Hornby Ward
PO Box 73020, Christchurch 8154
03 980 9438
027 430 3132
mike.mora@ccc.govt.nz

 


Helen Broughton

Helen Broughton, Deputy Chairperson

Riccarton Ward
PO Box 73020, Christchurch 8154
03 348 1458
027 640 4935
helen.broughton@ccc.govt.nz

 


Ross McFarlane

Ross McFarlane, Board member

Halswell Ward
PO Box 73020, Christchurch 8154
03 322 5201
027 942 0027
ross.mcfarlane@ccc.govt.nz

 


Debbie Mora

Debbie Mora, Board member

Halswell Ward
PO Box 73020, Christchurch 8154
022 371 9687
debbie.mora@ccc.govt.nz

 


Natalie Bryden

Natalie Bryden, Board member

Hornby Ward
PO Box 73020, Christchurch 8154
027 331 0020
natalie.bryden@ccc.govt.nz

 


Catherine Chu

Catherine Chu, Board member

Riccarton Ward
PO Box 73020, Christchurch 8154
021 176 0985
catherine.chu@ccc.govt.nz

 


Anne Galloway

Anne Galloway, Councillor

Halswell Ward
PO Box 73016, Christchurch 8154 
021 257 3771 
anne.galloway@ccc.govt.nz

 


Jimmy Chen

Jimmy Chen, Councillor

Hornby Ward 
PO Box 73016, Christchurch 8154
021 134 1673
jimmy.chen@ccc.govt.nz

 


Vicki Buck

Vicki Buck, Councillor

Riccarton Ward
PO Box 73016, Christchurch 8154
027 584 2542
vicki.buck@ccc.govt.nz

Community Board statistics and demographics