Profiles and contact details for the members of the Fendalton-Waimairi-Harewood Community Board.

Board Members

If you want to get in touch with the board or have any questions, please contact:

Margaret Henderson - Community Board Advisor
(03) 941 6728
margaret.henderson@ccc.govt.nz

Matt McLintock - Manager Community Governance
(03) 941 6231 / 027 203 5657
matthew.mclintock@ccc.govt.nz

Board members

Sam MacDonald, Chairperson

Sam MacDonald

Waimairi Ward
PO Box 73020, Christchurch 8154
027 333 9215
sam.macdonald@ccc.govt.nz

Aaron Campbell, Deputy Chairperson

Aaron CampbellHarewood Ward
PO Box 73020, Christchurch 8154
021 044 2413
aaron.campbell@ccc.govt.nz

David John Cartwright, Board member

David John Cartwright

Fendalton Ward
PO Box 73020, Christchurch 8154
027 496 5977
david.cartwright@ccc.govt.nz

Bridget Williams, Board member

Bridget Williams

Fendalton Ward
PO Box 73020, Christchurch 8154
027 698 6383
bridget.williams@ccc.govt.nz

Linda Chen, Board member

Linda Chen

Harewood Ward
PO Box 73020, Christchurch 8154
027 844 9087
linda.chen@ccc.govt.nz

Shirish Paranjape, Board member

Shirish Paranjape

Waimairi Ward
PO Box 73020, Christchurch 8154
03 357 9228
021 246 0308
shirish.paranjape@ccc.govt.nz

Jamie Gough, Councillor

Jamie Gough

Fendalton Ward
PO Box 73016, Christchurch 8154
027 231 4393
jamie.gough@ccc.govt.nz

Aaron Keown, Councillor

Aaron Keown

Harewood Ward 
PO Box 73016, Christchurch 8154
021 822 766
aaron.keown@ccc.govt.nz

Raf Manji, Councillor

Raf Manji

Waimairi Ward
PO Box 73016, Christchurch 8154 
027 418 5119
raf.manji@ccc.govt.nz