Profiles and contact details for members of the Coastal-Burwood Community Board.

If you want to get in touch with the board or have any questions, please contact:

Peter Croucher - Community Board Advisor
(03) 941 5305 / 027 434 7551
peter.croucher@ccc.govt.nz

Jo Wells - Manager Community Governance
(03) 941 6451 / 022 499 8572
jo.wells@ccc.govt.nz

Board members

Kim Money, Chairperson

Kim Money

Coastal Ward
PO Box 73023, Christchurch 8154
027 288 8241
kim.money@ccc.govt.nz

Tim Sintes, Deputy Chairperson

Tim Sintes

Coastal Ward
PO Box 73023, Christchurch 8154
027 257 0043
tim.sintes@ccc.govt.nz

Tim Baker, Board member

 

Tim BakerBurwood Ward
PO Box 73023, Christchurch 8154
03 382 6111
027 727 6111
tim.baker@ccc.govt.nz

Linda Stewart JP, Board member

Linda Stewart

Burwood Ward
PO Box 73023, Christchurch 8154
03 310 6410
027 405 3257
linda.stewart@ccc.govt.nz

Glenn Livingstone, Councillor

Glenn LivingstoneBurwood Ward
PO Box 73016, Christchurch 8154 
021 161 4819 
glenn.livingstone@ccc.govt.nz

 

David East, Councillor

 

Coastal Ward 
PO Box 73016, Christchurch 8154
027 431 1711
david.east@ccc.govt.nz