Coastal-Burwood Community Board

Sign up to the Coastal-Burwood Community Board newsletter

Contact the Community Board

If you want to get in touch with the board or have any questions, please contact:

Peter Croucher - Community Board Advisor

03 941 5305 or 027 434 7551
peter.croucher@ccc.govt.nz

Jo Wells - Manager Community Governance

03 941 6451 or 022 499 8572
jo.wells@ccc.govt.nz

Community Board members

Kim Money

Kim Money, Chairperson

Coastal Ward
PO Box 73023, Christchurch 8154
027 288 8241
kim.money@ccc.govt.nz

 


Tim Sintes

Tim Sintes, Deputy Chairperson

Coastal Ward
PO Box 73023, Christchurch 8154
027 257 0043
tim.sintes@ccc.govt.nz

 


Tim Baker

Tim Baker, Board member

Burwood Ward
PO Box 73023, Christchurch 8154
03 382 6111
027 727 6111
tim.baker@ccc.govt.nz

 


Linda Stewart

Linda Stewart JP, Board member

Burwood Ward
PO Box 73023, Christchurch 8154
03 310 6410
027 405 3257
linda.stewart@ccc.govt.nz

 


Glenn Livingstone

Glenn Livingstone, Councillor

Burwood Ward
PO Box 73016, Christchurch 8154 
021 161 4819 
glenn.livingstone@ccc.govt.nz

 


David East, Councillor

Coastal Ward 
PO Box 73016, Christchurch 8154
027 431 1711
david.east@ccc.govt.nz

Community Board plan

The Coastal-Burwood Community Board Plan 2017-19 [PDF, 9 MB] is the vision for the future of Coastal-Burwood.

We have identified four priority area themes in response to issues raised by our communities. These themes have guided the outcomes that we want to achieve in the next couple of years.