Coastal-Burwood Community Board

Sign up to the Coastal-Burwood Community Board newsletter

Contact the Community Board

If you want to get in touch with the board or have any questions, please contact:

Peter Croucher - Community Board Advisor

03 941 5305 or 027 434 7551
peter.croucher@ccc.govt.nz

Jo Wells - Manager Community Governance

03 941 6451 or 027 406 4943
jo.wells@ccc.govt.nz

Community Board members

Kelly BARBER

Kelly Barber

Coastal Ward
PO Box 73023, Christchurch 8154
021 0867 6195
kelly.barber@ccc.govt.nz

 

 

 


James Daniels

James Daniels, Councillor

Coastal Ward
PO Box 73023, Christchurch 8154
027 532 6599
james.daniels@ccc.govt.nz

 

 

 


Bebe FRAYLE

Bebe Frayle 

Burwood Ward
PO Box 73023, Christchurch 8154
021 852 645
bebe.frayle@ccc.govt.nz

 

 

 


Linda STEWART

Linda Stewart JP

Burwood Ward
PO Box 73023, Christchurch 8154
027 405 3257
linda.stewart@ccc.govt.nz

 

 

 


Phil Mauger

Phil Mauger, Councillor

Burwood Ward
PO Box 73016, Christchurch 8154 
027 481 2900
phil.mauger@ccc.govt.nz

 

 

 


Jo ZERVOS

Jo Zervos

Coastal Ward 
PO Box 73016, Christchurch 8154
021 077 6604
jo.zervos@ccc.govt.nz

Community Board plan

The Coastal-Burwood Community Board Plan 2017-19 [PDF, 9 MB] is the vision for the future of Coastal-Burwood.

We have identified four priority area themes in response to issues raised by our communities. These themes have guided the outcomes that we want to achieve in the next couple of years.