Profiles and contact details for members of the Banks Peninsula Community Board.

If you want to get in touch with the board or have any questions, please contact:

Liz Carter - Community Board Advisor
(03) 941 5682 / 027 281 4835
liz.carter@ccc.govt.nz

Penelope Goldstone - Manager Community Governance (Akaroa/Wairewa)
(03) 941 5689 / 027 706 9013
penelope.goldstone@ccc.govt.nz

Joan Blatchford - Manager Community Governance (Lyttelton)
(03) 941 5643 / 027 334 9471
joan.blatchford@ccc.govt.nz

Board members

Pam Richardson, Chairperson

Pam Richardson

Akaroa Subdivision
PO Box 73028, Christchurch 8154
03 304 6825
027 447 8551
pam.richardson@ccc.govt.nz

Jed O'Donoghue, Deputy Chairperson

Jed O'Donoghue

Lyttelton Subdivision
PO Box 73028, Christchurch 8154
027 485 6723
jed.odonoghue@ccc.govt.nz

Janis Haley, Board member

Janis Haley

Akaroa Subdivision
PO Box 73028, Christchurch 8154
03 304 8517
027 217 1626
janis.haley@ccc.govt.nz

Felix Dawson, Board member

Felix DawsonMount Herbert Subdivision
PO Box 73028, Christchurch 8154
03 329 4302
021 174 6624
felix.dawson@ccc.govt.nz

John McLister, Board member

John McLister

Mount Herbert Subdivision
PO Box 73028, Christchurch 8154
027 890 0308
john.mclister@ccc.govt.nz

Tori Peden, Board member

Tori Peden

Wairewa Subdivision
PO Box 73028, Christchurch 8154
021 295 0264
tori.peden@ccc.govt.nz

Tyrone Fields, Board member

Lyttelton Subdivision
PO Box 73028, Christchurch 8154
021 100 4590
Tyrone.Fields@ccc.govt.nz

Andrew Turner, Deputy Mayor

Andrew Turner

Banks Peninsula Ward
PO Box 73016, Christchurch 8154
021 159 3100
andrew.turner@ccc.govt.nz