Contact details for members of the Linwood-Central-Heathcote Community Board

Board members

Sally BuckSally Buck, Chairperson

Central Ward
PO Box 73052, Christchurch 8154
03 379 2820
021 058 0392
sally.buck@ccc.govt.nz


Jake McLellanJake McLellan, Deputy Chairperson

Central Ward
PO Box 73052, Christchurch 8154
027 844 0296
jake.mclellan@ccc.govt.nz



Darrell LathamDarrell Latham, Board member

Heathcote Ward
PO Box 73052, Christchurch 8154
021 190 2645
darrell.latham@ccc.govt.nz



Tim LindleyTim Lindley, Board member

Heathcote Ward
PO Box 73052, Christchurch 8154
03 384 9428
021 707 198
tim.lindley@ccc.govt.nz


Alexandra DavidsAlexandra Davids, Board member

Linwood Ward
PO Box 73052, Christchurch 8154
021 308 440
alexandra.davids@ccc.govt.nz



Brenda Lowe-JohnsonBrenda Lowe-Johnson, Board member

Linwood Ward
PO Box 73052, Christchurch 8154
03 384 2575
022 626 5005
brenda.lowe-johnson@ccc.govt.nz


Deon SwiggsDeon Swiggs, Councillor

Central Ward 
PO Box 73016, Christchurch 8154
027 579 4447
deon.swiggs@ccc.govt.nz


Sara TempletonSara Templeton, Councillor

Heathcote Ward 
PO Box 73016, Christchurch 8154
021 036 7672
sara.templeton@ccc.govt.nz



Yani JohansonYani Johanson, Councillor

Linwood Ward 
PO Box 73016, Christchurch 8154
021 799 321
yani.johanson@ccc.govt.nz