Contact details for the members of the Fendalton-Waimairi-Harewood Community Board.

Board members

David John CartwrightDavid John Cartwright, Chairperson

Fendalton Ward
PO Box 73020, Christchurch 8154
027 496 5977
david.cartwright@ccc.govt.nz



Sam MacDonaldSam MacDonald, Deputy Chairperson

Waimairi Ward
PO Box 73020, Christchurch 8154
027 333 9215
sam.macdonald@ccc.govt.nz



Bridget WilliamsBridget Williams, Board member

Fendalton Ward
PO Box 73020, Christchurch 8154
027 698 6383
bridget.williams@ccc.govt.nz



Aaron CampbellAaron Campbell, Board member

Harewood Ward
PO Box 73020, Christchurch 8154
021 044 2413
aaron.campbell@ccc.govt.nz



Linda ChenLinda Chen, Board member

Harewood Ward
PO Box 73020, Christchurch 8154
027 844 9087
linda.chen@ccc.govt.nz



Shirish ParanjapeShirish Paranjape, Board member

Waimairi Ward
PO Box 73020, Christchurch 8154
03 357 9228
021 246 0308
shirish.paranjape@ccc.govt.nz


Jamie GoughJamie Gough, Councillor

Fendalton Ward
PO Box 73016, Christchurch 8154
027 231 4393
jamie.gough@ccc.govt.nz



Aaron KeownAaron Keown, Councillor

Harewood Ward 
PO Box 73016, Christchurch 8154
021 822 766
aaron.keown@ccc.govt.nz



Raf ManjiRaf Manji, Councillor

Waimairi Ward
PO Box 73016, Christchurch 8154 
027 418 5119
raf.manji@ccc.govt.nz