These Banks Peninsula cemeteries are administered by other bodies.

This is not considered a full list but incorporates all information currently available.

Location Cemetery Administered by
Gebbies Valley Church of The Epiphany Mt Herbert Anglican Parish
Diamond Harbour Governors Bay St Cuthbert's Mt Herbert Anglican Parish
Le Bons Bay Le Bons Bay Local resident
Little Akaloa Little Akaloa Local Parish
Little River Wairewa Maori Cemetery Pah Road Wairewa Runanga
Okains Bay Okains Bay Local Parish
Onuku Onuku Onuku Runanga
Rapaki Rapaki Rapaki Runanga
Teddington Teddington Mt Herbert Anglican Parish Diamond Harbour