Tumbletimes

Tumbletimes is a casual session designed for babies and preschoolers to explore their capabilities at their own pace in a fun, safe and social environment.

Kids Running

Bring your little one along to experience adventure in every class and promote their fundamental movement skills by rolling, balancing, sliding, leaping, jumping, climbing and much more.

Parents or caregivers must join their children in the sessions and our engaging tutors will oversee all activities and free play.

Private bookings are available for preschool groups and birthday parties.

Fees

Fee types Fee
Casual session per child $4.30
Additional sibling $3.30
10 session concession card (valid for one year) $38.60
20 session concession card (valid for one year) $77.10

Term 4: Monday 14 October to Friday 13 December 2019

Location/running times No sessions on these dates 

Pioneer

Monday to Friday 10.30am to 11.30am

Monday and Thursday 9.15am to 10.15am

 

Wednesday 27 Nov
Thursday 28 Nov

Cowles Stadium

Wednesdays and Fridays 9.30am to 10.30am

 

Graham Condon

Tuesdays and Fridays 9.30am to 10.30am

 

School holidays: Monday 16 December 2019 to Friday 31 January 2020 

Location/running times No sessions on these dates 

Graham Condon

Monday to Friday 9.30am to 11.30am

 

Monday 16 Dec to Friday 20 Dec 2019

Pioneer Stadium

Mon to Wed 9.30am to 11.30am

Mon to Fri 9.30am to 11.30am

Mon to Fri 9.30am to 11.30am

 

Monday 13 Jan to Wednesday 15 Jan 2020

Monday 20 Jan to Friday 24 Jan 2020

Monday 27 Jan to Friday 31 Jan 2020

Please note that Cowles car park is being upgraded and only half the car park area is available for car parking. 

For more information please visit the Cowles Stadium webpage.

Please note the following section of content is possibly being delivered from an external source (IFRAME in HTML terms), and may present unusual experiences for screen readers.