Tumbletimes

Tumbletimes is a casual session designed for babies and preschoolers to explore their capabilities at their own pace in a fun, safe and social environment.

Kids Running

Bring your little one along to experience adventure in every class and promote their fundamental movement skills by rolling, balancing, sliding, leaping, jumping, climbing and much more.

Parents or caregivers must join their children in the sessions and our engaging tutors will oversee all activities and free play.

Private bookings are available for preschool groups and birthday parties.

Fees

Fee types Fee
Casual session per child $4.20
Additional sibling $3.20
10 session concession card (valid for one year) $37.80
20 session concession card (valid for one year) $75.60

Term 2 timetable: Monday 29 April to Friday 19 July 2019

Location No sessions on these dates 
Pioneer Rec & Sport Centre

Friday 10 May

Monday 3 June

Friday 7 June

Monday 1 July

Wednesday 3 July

Cowles Stadium

Friday 10 May

Friday 14 June

Friday 5 July

Term 1 school holiday sessions: Monday 15 to Friday 26 April 2019

Tumbletimes will be running from 9.30am to 10.30am each weekday (excluding public holidays) during the school holidays at Graham Condon.

Location No sessions on these dates 
Graham Condon

Friday 19 April

Monday 22 April

Thursday 25 April

Please note the following section of content is possibly being delivered from an external source (IFRAME in HTML terms), and may present unusual experiences for screen readers.