Tumbletimes

Tumbletimes is a casual session designed for babies and preschoolers to explore their capabilities at their own pace in a fun, safe and social environment.

Kids Running

Bring your little one along to experience adventure in every class and promote their fundamental movement skills by rolling, balancing, sliding, leaping, jumping, climbing and much more.

Parents or caregivers must join their children in the sessions and our engaging tutors will oversee all activities and free play.

Private bookings are available for preschool groups and birthday parties.

Fees

Fee types Fee
Casual session per child $4.30
Additional sibling $3.30
10 session concession card (valid for one year) $38.60
20 session concession card (valid for one year) $77.10

Term 4 timetable: Monday 14 October to Friday 13 December 2019

Location No sessions on these dates 
Pioneer Monday 21 October
Tuesday 22 October
Monday 28 October
Friday 8 November
Friday 15 November
Tuesday 26 November
Wednesday 27 November
Thursday 28 November
Cowles Stadium Wednesday 6 November
Friday 8 November
Friday 15 November
Graham Condon Friday 15 November

Please note that the Cowles carpark will be getting an upgrade from 16 October. While this works happens half the carpark area will be available for car parking. For more information please visit the Cowles Stadium webpage.

October school holidays timetable: Monday 30 September to Friday 11 October 2019

Location Date Time
Pioneer Monday 30 September to Friday 4 October 9.30am to 11.30am daily
Graham Condon Monday 7 to Friday 11 October 9.30am to 10.30am
Please note the following section of content is possibly being delivered from an external source (IFRAME in HTML terms), and may present unusual experiences for screen readers.