Elected Member Sensitive Expenditure Reporting - July to December 2024 - Summa

Mayor and Councillors	Role	Communications Allowances/ Expenses	Mileage	Travel Time
Phil Mauger	Mayor	\$75.00		
Pauline Cotter	Deputy Mayor	\$875.00		
Kelly Barber	Councillor	\$850.00		
Melanie Coker	Councillor			
Celeste Donovan	Councillor	\$875.00		
Tyrone Fields	Councillor	\$850.00	\$2,655.12	\$760.80
James Gough	Councillor	\$875.00		
Tyla Harrison-Hunt	Councillor	\$875.00		
Victoria Henstock	Councillor	\$875.00		
Yani Johanson	Councillor	\$875.00		
Aaron Keown	Councillor	\$875.00		
Sam MacDonald	Councillor	\$625.00		
Jake McLellan	Councillor	\$875.00		
Andrei Moore	Councillor	\$875.00		
Mark Peters	Councillor	\$875.00		
Tim Scandrett	Councillor	\$875.00		
Sara Templeton	Councillor	\$850.00		
All Councillors				

Community Board Members	Role	Communications Allowances/Expens es	Mileage	Travel Time		
Te P ā taka o R ā kaihaut ū Banks Peninsula Community Board						
Lyn Leslie	Board Chairperson	\$875.00	\$2,033.20	\$400.00		
Nigel Harrison	Deputy Chairperson	\$875.00	\$665.60	\$240.00		
Asif Hussain	Board Member	\$875.00	\$2,255.39	\$1,360.00		
Cathy Lum-Webb	Board Member	\$750.00	\$304.42	\$145.60		
Howard Needham	Board Member	\$875.00				
Luana Swindells	Board Member	\$775.00				
Jillian Frater	Board Member	\$495.00	\$773.76	\$320.00		
Waihoro Spreydon-Cashmere-Heathcote Community Board						
Callum Ward	Board Chairperson					
Keir Leslie	Deputy Chairperson	\$875.00				
Will Hall	Board Member					
Roy Kenneally	Board Member					
Tim Lindley	Board Member	\$875.00				
Lee Sampson	Board Member					
Waim ā ero Fendalton-Waimairi-Harewood Community Board						
Jason Middlemiss	Board Chairperson					
Bridget Williams	Deputy Chairperson					
David Cartwright	Board Member					
Linda Chen	Board Member					
Nicola McCormick	Board Member					
Shirish Paranjape	Board Member					
Waipapa Papanui-Inne	es-Central Community Bo	oard				
Emma Norrish	Board Chairperson	\$875.00				
Simon Britten	Board Member	\$875.00				
Sunita Gautam	Board Member	\$875.00				
Ali Jones	Board Member	\$875.00				
John Miller	Board Member	\$875.00				
Emma Twaddell	Board Member	\$875.00				
Waipuna Halswell-Hor	nby-Riccarton Commun	ity Board				
Marie Pollisco	Board Chairperson	\$875.00	\$861.19			
Helen Broughton	Deputy Chairperson	\$875.00				
Sarah Brunton	Board Member	\$875.00				
Henk Buunk	Board Member					
Gamal Fouda	Board Member					
Debbie Mora	Board Member	\$875.00				
Waitai Coastal-Burwood-Linwood Community Board						
Paul McMahon	Board Chairperson	\$625.00				
Jackie Simons	Deputy Chairperson	\$875.00				
Tim Baker	Board Member					
Alex Hewison	Board Member	\$875.00				
Greg Mitchell	Board Member	\$875.00				
Jo Zervos	Board Member	\$875.00				

Conferences,			
Training, Travel			
and Professional			
Development			
\$10,030.60			
\$3,706.97			
\$3,477.45			
\$9,051.18			
\$2,699.38			
\$8,085.43			
\$3,094.53			
\$1,095.75			
\$2,318.73			
\$4,600.00			

Confere	ences,
Training,	
and Profe	
Develop	ment
	\$2,234.14
	\$2,231.11
	\$4,182.29
	\$1,937.87
	Ψ1,737.07
	\$2,262.03
	ΦΩ ΩΩΩ (C
	\$2,082.60
	¢2 210 22
	\$2,310.33
	\$1,500.00
	\$2,308.89
	\$1,910.27