

2018 Lyttelton Community Subdivision By-election

DECLARATION OF RESULT

The final result for the by-election that closed on Wednesday 16 May 2018 is:

Lyttelton Community Subdivision (1 vacancy)		Votes Received
FIELDS, Tyrone	Labour (The People's Choice)	500
STRUTHERS, Robyn COUCH-LEWIS, Yvette STANBRIDGE, Ashley	Independent Citizens	185 156 105
DIETSCHE, Paul	Independent	62
INFORMAL BLANK VOTING PAPERS		1 0

Tyrone FIELDS is declared elected.

The voter return was 42.34%, being 1,009 votes.

Jo Daly Electoral Officer jo.daly@ccc.govt.nz (03) 941 8581

17 May 2018