Please Wait...
progress bar
Last reviewed: Mon, 14 Jul 2014

Bylaw register

The following bylaws apply in the whole of the Christchurch City Council district (unless otherwise stated). Summaries of each bylaw are available from the links to the side of this page.

Banks Peninsula bylaws

Bylaws for the Banks Peninsula District (formerly Banks Peninsula District Council).


Authorising Unit: Strategy Support

Last reviewed: Monday, 14 July 2014

Next review: Tuesday, 14 July 2015

Keywords: bylaw bylaws