Deputy Mayor and Councillors

Deputy Mayor

Vicki Buck

14 Jane Deans Close, Riccarton, Christchurch 8011
Phone: (03) 343 1991 
Mobile: (027) 584 2542 
Email: vicki.buck@ccc.govt.nz

 


Councillor representing Banks Peninsula ward

 Andrew Turner

Andrew Turner

PO Box 209, Lyttelton 8841
Phone: (03) 328 8204 
Mobile: (021) 159 3100 
Email: andrew.turner@ccc.govt.nz


Councillors representing Burwood-Pegasus ward

David East

16 Sea Eagles Place, North New Brighton, Christchurch 8083
Phone: (03) 388 1104 
Mobile: (027) 431 1711
Email: david.east@ccc.govt.nz

Glenn Livingstone

297 Lake Terrace Road, Shirley, Christchurch 8061
Phone: (03) 941 7059 
Mobile: (021) 161 4819 
Email: glenn.livingstone@ccc.govt.nz


Councillors representing Fendalton-Waimairi ward

Jamie Gough

PO Box 73016, Christchurch 8154
Mobile: (027) 231 4393 
Email: jamie.gough@ccc.govt.nz 
Website

Raf Manji

PO Box 73016, Christchurch 8154
Phone: (03) 351 2361 
Mobile: (027) 418 5119 
Email: raf.manji@ccc.govt.nz

 


Councillors representing Hagley-Ferrymead ward

Yani Johanson


PO Box 13874, Christchurch 8141
Phone: (03) 941 7063 
Mobile: (021) 799 321 
Email: yani.johanson@gmail.com

Paul Lonsdale

PO Box 73016, Christchurch 8154 
Phone: (03) 941 7064 
Mobile: (021) 223 3963
Email: paul.lonsdale@ccc.govt.nz


Councillors representing Riccarton-Wigram ward

Vicki Buck

14 Jane Deans Close, Riccarton, Christchurch 8011
Phone: (03) 343 1991 
Mobile: (027) 584 2542 
Email: vicki.buck@ccc.govt.nz

Jimmy Chen

PO Box 6288, Christchurch 8442
Phone: (03) 342 8589 
Mobile: (021) 134 1673 
Email: jimmy.chen@ccc.govt.nz

 


Councillors representing Shirley-Papanui ward

Pauline Cotter

579 Madras Street, St Albans, Christchurch 8014
Phone: (03) 379 7195 
Mobile: (027) 296 8811 
Email: pauline.cotter@ccc.govt.nz

Ali Jones

PO Box 2362, Christchurch 8140
Phone: (03) 941 7066 
Email: ali.jones@ccc.govt.nz


Councillors representing Spreydon-Heathcote ward

Phil Clearwater

5 Sherwood Lane, Cashmere, Christchurch 8022
Phone: (03) 941 7068
Mobile: (022) 394 1073 
Email: phil.clearwater@ccc.govt.nz

Tim Scandrett

117 Dyers Pass Road, Cashmere, Christchurch 8022
Phone: (03) 941 7069 
Mobile: (027) 693 5155 
Email: tim.scandrett@ccc.govt.nz

 


Disclaimer

Councillor websites (as well as other online sites) are maintained by the councillors concerned, do not necessarily reflect the views of the Council, and are not required to adhere to guidelines and standards set by Council. The Christchurch City Council is not responsible for the content or management of their online content.


Register of Pecuniary and Other Specified Interests

This register contains information provided to the Registrar of Pecuniary and other Specified Interests by individual elected members as at 31 January 2014.