Deputy Mayor and Councillors

Contact details for the Deputy Mayor and Councillors.

Andrew Turner, Deputy MayorAndrew Turner

Banks Peninsula Ward
PO Box 73016, Christchurch 8154
021 159 3100
andrew.turner@ccc.govt.nz

 


Glenn Livingstone, CouncillorGlenn Livingstone

Burwood Ward
PO Box 73016, Christchurch 8154
021 161 4819
glenn.livingstone@ccc.govt.nz

 


Tim Scandrett, CouncillorTim Scandrett

Cashmere Ward 
PO Box 73016, Christchurch 8154
027 693 5155
tim.scandrett@ccc.govt.nz

 


Deon Swiggs, CouncillorDion Swiggs

Central Ward 
PO Box 73016, Christchurch 8154
027 579 4447
deon.swiggs@ccc.govt.nz

 


David East, CouncillorDavid East

Coastal Ward 
PO Box 73016, Christchurch 8154
027 431 1711
david.east@ccc.govt.nz

 


Jamie Gough, CouncillorJamie Gough

Fendalton Ward
PO Box 73016, Christchurch 8154
027 231 4393
jamie.gough@ccc.govt.nz

 


Anne Galloway, CouncillorAnne Galloway

Halswell Ward 
PO Box 73016, Christchurch 8154
021 257 3771
anne.galloway@ccc.govt.nz

 


Aaron Keown, CouncillorAaron Keown

Harewood Ward 
PO Box 73016, Christchurch 8154
021 822 766
aaron.keown@ccc.govt.nz

 


Sara Templeton, CouncillorSara Templeton

Heathcote Ward 
PO Box 73016, Christchurch 8154
021 036 7672
sara.templeton@ccc.govt.nz

 


Jimmy Chen, CouncillorJimmy Chen

Hornby Ward 
PO Box 73016, Christchurch 8154
021 134 1673
jimmy.chen@ccc.govt.nz

 


Pauline Cotter, CouncillorPauline Cotter

Innes Ward
PO Box 73016, Christchurch 8154
027 296 8811
pauline.cotter@ccc.govt.nz

 


Yani Johanson, CouncillorYani Johanson

Linwood Ward 
PO Box 73016, Christchurch 8154
021 799 321
yani.johanson@ccc.govt.nz

 


Mike Davidson, CouncillorMike Davidson

Papanui Ward
PO Box 73016, Christchurch 8154
021 189 6700
mike.davidson@ccc.govt.nz

 


Vicki Buck, CouncillorVicki Buck

Riccarton Ward
PO Box 73016, Christchurch 8154
027 584 2542
vicki.buck@ccc.govt.nz

 


Phil Clearwater, CouncillorPhil Clearwater

Spreydon Ward 
PO Box 73016, Christchurch 8154
022 394 1073
phil.clearwater@ccc.govt.nz

 


Raf Manji, CouncillorRaf Manji

Waimairi Ward
PO Box 73016, Christchurch 8154 
027 418 5119
raf.manji@ccc.govt.nz