Halswell-Hornby-Riccarton Community Board

Sign up to the Halswell-Hornby-Riccarton Community Board newsletter

Also, check our Council Facebook page to stay in touch with what is happening in your community.

Meet your Community Board

MORA Mike

Mike Mora

Hornby Ward
PO Box 73022, Christchurch 8154
03 980 9438 / 027 430 3132
mike.mora@ccc.govt.nz

BROUGHTON Helen

Helen Broughton

Riccarton Ward
PO Box 73022, Christchurch 8154
03 348 1458 / 027 640 4935
helen.broughton@ccc.govt.nz

MOORE Andrei

Andrei Moore

Halswell Ward
PO Box 73022, Christchurch 8154
027 632 5823
andrei.moore@ccc.govt.nz

MORA Debbie

Debbie Mora

Halswell Ward
PO Box 73022, Christchurch 8154
022 371 9687
debbie.mora@ccc.govt.nz

PETERS Mark

Mark Peters

Hornby Ward
PO Box 73022, Christchurch 8154
028 409 5615
mark.peters@ccc.govt.nz

Catherine 2

Catherine Chu

Councillor
Riccarton Ward
PO Box 73016, Christchurch 8154
021 176 0985
catherine.chu@ccc.govt.nz

Anne Galloway

Anne Galloway

Councillor
Halswell Ward
PO Box 73016, Christchurch 8154
027 666 0233
anne.galloway@ccc.govt.nz

Jimmy Chen

Jimmy Chen

Councillor
Hornby Ward
PO Box 73016, Christchurch 8154
021 134 1673 
jimmy.chen@ccc.govt.nz

FOUDA Gamal

Gamal Fouda

Riccarton Ward 
PO Box 73022, Christchurch 8154 
022 044 0718
gamal.fouda@ccc.govt.nz

Community funding

The Community Board offer grants to assist local groups to undertake small community projects.

Visit our community funding page for more information on the purpose of these funds.

Find out more about seeking funding for your community project.

Contact us

Use these details to contact your Community Board.

Contact Phone Email
Peter Dow
Community Board Advisor
03 941 6501
027 489 3749
peter.dow@ccc.govt.nz
Matthew Pratt
Manager Community Governance
03 941 5428
027 275 3713
matthew.pratt@ccc.govt.nz

 

Report an issue

If you need to report a problem or issue in your area, you can do this online here.

Report a problem(external link)(external link)

If this is urgent, please call us on 03 941 8999, anytime.