Fendalton-Waimairi-Harewood Community Board

Sign up to the Fendalton-Waimairi-Harewood Community Board newsletter

Contact the Community Board

If you want to get in touch with the board or have any questions, please contact:

Margaret Henderson - Community Board Advisor

03 941 8185
margaret.henderson@ccc.govt.nz

Maryanne Lomax - Manager Community Governance

03 941 6730 
maryanne.lomax@ccc.govt.nz

Community Board members

Sam  MACDONALD

Sam MacDonald, Councillor 

Waimairi Ward
PO Box 73020, Christchurch 8154
027 333 9215
sam.macdonald@ccc.govt.nz

 

 

 


David CARTWRIGHT

David John Cartwright

Fendalton Ward
PO Box 73020, Christchurch 8154
027 496 5977
david.cartwright@ccc.govt.nz

 

 

 


Jason MIDDLEMISS

Jason Middlemiss

Harewood Ward
PO Box 73020, Christchurch 8154
021 257 0433
jason.middlemiss@ccc.govt.nz

 

 

 


Bridget WILLIAMS

Bridget Williams

Fendalton Ward
PO Box 73020, Christchurch 8154
027 698 6383
bridget.williams@ccc.govt.nz

 

 

 


Linda CHEN

Linda Chen

Harewood Ward
PO Box 73020, Christchurch 8154
027 844 9087
linda.chen@ccc.govt.nz

 

 

 


Shirish PARANJAPE

Shirish Paranjape

Waimairi Ward
PO Box 73020, Christchurch 8154
03 357 9228 / 021 246 0308
shirish.paranjape@ccc.govt.nz

 

 

 


James Gough

James Gough, Councillor

Fendalton Ward
PO Box 73016, Christchurch 8154
027 231 4393
james.gough@ccc.govt.nz

 

 

 


Aaron Keown

Aaron Keown, Councillor

Harewood Ward 
PO Box 73016, Christchurch 8154
021 822 766
aaron.keown@ccc.govt.nz

 

 

 


Mike WALL

Mike Wall

Waimairi Ward
PO Box 73016, Christchurch 8154 
021 269 1378 
mike.wall@ccc.govt.nz